Website Manager

SOCCER SPARKS

SOCCER SPARKS

VIRTUAL CLASSES FOR 3 TO 4 YEARS - KICK THE BALL!

Program Details:
Weekly skill based classes focused on individual technical and overall physical child development. The Soccer Sparks curriculum is age specific with a lot of fun activities in a positive and nurturing environment. The activities are designed for small spaces and individual participation at home. Limited, low number of participants in each class is applied to ensure individual attention for each participant by the coach.
The classes are held live using the Zoom application on your PC or mobile device.
You will receive an email with the class meeting link, meeting ID and Password for each class.

THURSDAY

3 - 4 YEARS - KICK the BALL! - Thursday

AGE - 3 to Early 4 Years

Thursday - once a week

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM CT
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM ET
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM MT
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM PT

Zoom is a free virtual meeting platform - www.zoom.com

Aug - Thursday - 3-4 Years - 4:00 - 4:30 PM CT

Season Dates: 08/06/2020 to 08/27/2020
$40.00

MONDAY

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Contact

Soccer Sparks
 
Plano, Texas  

Phone: 469-878-8550
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Soccer Sparks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In