Website Manager

SOCCER SPARKS

SOCCER SPARKS

VIRTUAL CLASSES FOR 2 TO 3 YEARS - KICKIN' WITH THE PARENTS!

VIRTUAL CLASSES at HOME by SOCCER SPARKS

Program Details:
Weekly skill based classes focused on individual technical and overall physical child development. The Soccer Sparks curriculum is age specific with a lot of fun activities in a positive and nurturing environment. The activities are designed for small spaces and individual participation at home. Limited, low number of participants in each class is applied to ensure individual attention for each participant by the coach.
The classes are held live using the Zoom application on your PC or mobile device. Zoom is a free virtual meeting platform - www.zoom.com
You will receive an email with the class meeting link, meeting ID and Password for each class.

MONDAY

2-3 YEARS - KICKIN' WITH THE PARENTS!

AGE - 2-3 Years

MONDAYS - once a week

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM CT
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM MT
7:00 AM - 7:30 AM PT

July - Monday - 2-3 Years - 9:00 to 9:30 AM CT

Season Dates: 07/06/2020 to 07/27/2020
$40.00

August - Monday - 2-3 Years - 9:00 - 9:30 AM CT

Season Dates: 08/10/2020 to 08/31/2020
$40.00

THURSDAY

2-3 YEARS - KICKIN' WITH THE PARENTS! - Thursday

AGE - 2-3 Years

Thursday - once a week

3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM MT
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT

June - Thursday - 2-3 Years - 3:00 - 3:30 PM CT

Season Dates: 06/11/2020 to 07/02/2020
$40.00

July - Thursday - 2-3 Years - 3:00 to 3:30 PM CT

Season Dates: 07/09/2020 to 07/30/2020
$40.00

August - Thursday - 2-3 Years - 3:00 - 3:30 PM CT

Season Dates: 08/06/2020 to 08/27/2020
$40.00

Contact

Soccer Sparks
928 Middle Cove Dr. 
Plano, Texas 75023

Phone: 469-878-8550
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Soccer Sparks  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In